The Crew Jonathan Wareham (sound editor) is an Emmy Award winning sound designer. He has lectured at major universities in New York, Syndey, and Los Angeles. His filnm credits include Van Wilder, BubbleBoy, and The Dangerous Lives of Alter Boys. His TV credits include The Simpsons, Futurama, Hercules, Xena. He received an Emmy Award for his work on When Dino's Roamed America on the Discovery Channel. He is also the founder of auralstimuli post-production services:
Tammy Caplan(Producer)
Joe Tyler Gold(Producer/Writer)
C.J. Prouty(Director / Editor)
Michael Millikan(Director of Photography)
Stephen Butler (Editor)
Cynthia Herteg(Costume Designer)
Tim Labor (Composer)
Judi Lewin (Makeup / Hair)
Chris Hall (1st A.D.)
Ashley Contino (2nd A.D.)
Tom Sito (Title Animation)
Jonathan Wareham(Sound Editor)
McFejj(Additional Music)