The Crew Michael Millikan (Director of Photography), has worked on numerous features including Stage Fright, A Fragrance of Night, Look@Me, Jack Frost and The Fall of Night. TV credits include The Tyra Banks Show. Commercial include Computer City, Armour All, Guess Jeans, Nokia, J.C. Penny, and The Movie Channel. He has mentored under cinematography greats like Wally Pfister (Batman IV, The Italian Job, Memento) and Phedon Pappamichael (While You Were Sleeping, Phenomenon).
Tammy Caplan(Producer)
Joe Tyler Gold(Producer/Writer)
C.J. Prouty(Director / Editor)
Michael Millikan(Director of Photography)
Stephen Butler (Editor)
Cynthia Herteg(Costume Designer)
Tim Labor (Composer)
Judi Lewin (Makeup / Hair)
Chris Hall (1st A.D.)
Ashley Contino (2nd A.D.)
Tom Sito (Title Animation)
Jonathan Wareham(Sound Editor)
McFejj(Additional Music)